Cancel within the first 30 days and you won’t be charged a thing.
If you cancel your account within the first 30 days after your original signup, you will not be charged.
Cancel after 30 days and you won’t be charged again.
Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 10th of every month, and you cancel on the 20th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and selecting the “Account” link at the top. Then click on the “Cancel My Account” button at the bottom of the page.